My life just keeps getting better and better. Foster mom tells me the best is yet to come. A furever home! So let me tell you a bit about myself so you can see if I would be a perfect fit for you and family. 1. I will be super scared when you first take me home but it doesn't take long before I open up and you will become the apple of my eye. 2. I can sleep in my crate at night but be aware that I may give some mournful howls the first couple of nights. I don't do this anymore with my foster family. 3. Love my walks and my recall is good. 4. I get along with most dogs especially males but be watchful when introducing me. I can play fine with females but would never want to live with one. 5. I don't like cats. 6. I can have a bit of separation anxiety so my crate really helps me feel safe when I have to be alone. 7. Did I mention that I love walks and being with you. Love it! Foster mom says there are lot more great things about me and she would love to tell you all about them when you put in an application to adopt me.
Available for adoption

Fenced yard required

Good with kids ages 5 and up

House trained

No Condo/Apartment Homes

No homes with female dogs

Not good with cats

Adopt Me!
Animal Type(s): Dog
Gender: Female
Color: Tan
Approx. date of birth: August 11, 2021
Breed: Mixed Breed
Weight: 60.8 lbs
Intake date: January 31, 2023
Please note: If other cats/dogs in your home are not spayed/neutered, we may deny your application. SCARS exists due to lack of spaying/neutering and it is our goal to end this cycle. If there is a documented medical reason for your animal to not be spayed/neutered, we will work with you.