I am an energetic girl with a big personality! I love to play with my foster family, resident dogs, and toys. I love to use my mouth to explore my world and have lots to say! I am starting to learn how to chill but the world is so exciting I find it hard! I bring a lot of joy to my foster family, especially when I snuggle right in. My furever family will need to have the time and patience to train me and teach me manners. I need a family who can set firm, consistent, and clear boundaries. I am very smart and highly food motivated! I can sit and am working on down. I like to think I am the boss! If you have kids, older ones would be best as I love to use my mouth. I am a girl who is full of joy, energy, sass and spunk! So if you have the time to play with, exercise, and train me then please consider adding me to your family!
Available for adoption

Puppy - I will grow up to be Large (> 50 lbs / 23 kg)

Fenced yard required

Good with kids of all ages

House trained

No Condo/Apartment Homes

No dogs of the same sex in home

Adopt Me!
Animal Type(s): Dog
Gender: Female
Color: Brown
Approx. date of birth: November 26, 2022
Breed: Shepherd
Weight: 9 lbs
I will grow up to be: Puppy - I will grow up to be Large (> 50 lbs / 23 kg)
* Sizing is approximate as these are mixed breed dogs
Intake date: January 26, 2023
Please note: If other cats/dogs in your home are not spayed/neutered, we may deny your application. SCARS exists due to lack of spaying/neutering and it is our goal to end this cycle. If there is a documented medical reason for your animal to not be spayed/neutered, we will work with you.