Thanks for checking out the SCARS website, I'm Lager and excited to meet you. I came into SCARS with my brother and sister. They were not so nice to me, so I am now with another foster family and letting my full personality shine through. I was a little timid of my foster sister (an 80 lb pup), but she is quickly becoming my best friend. She is showing me how to play, relax, eat nicely, and go to the bathroom outside. I am only 8 weeks old, so this is just the beginning of my training. If I can join a family with another dog to keep showing me the ropes, I would love that. I also love playing with my foster kids. We run and play outside, read together and I follow them all over the house. I've started going into a crate when my people are gone. I actually do not mind it. This is when I catch up on my sleep, so i'm ready to play when they get home. I enjoy sleeping in my crate at night too. Last night I slept all the way through and my foster mom was so happy in the morning. They tell me that I am a great little pup and I can't wait to show you all my amazing qualities!!!
Available for adoption

Fenced yard required

Good with Cats

Good with dogs

Good with kids of all ages

No Condo/Apartment Homes

Adopt Me!
Animal Type(s): Dog
Gender: Female
Color: Grey/Black
Approx. date of birth: July 9, 2022
Breed: Mixed Breed (Large)
Weight: 15.7 lbs
Intake date: September 5, 2022
House trained:
Please note: If other cats/dogs in your home are not spayed/neutered, we may deny your application. SCARS exists due to lack of spaying/neutering and it is our goal to end this cycle. If there is a documented medical reason for your animal to not be spayed/neutered, we will work with you.