Hi ya everyone! My name is Millie and I am the sweetest little baby girl. I am about 3 months old and I've been living with my foster mom, foster sisters, and my real brother since I was rescued as a stray. I love my foster sisters so much because they play with me all day long. I love playing and I don't know what I would do without it! I recently learned my first trick and I'm really proud of it. It's called "sit" and when my foster mom tells me to do it, I get yummy treats. I want to learn more tricks because my foster mom says I'm really smart and could learn lots of nice puppy things. I've been with my foster family for almost two weeks, and I'm so eager to meet more pups and to hang out with humans. When I'm inside the house, I sometimes go to the bathroom because it's kind of hard to hold it in. I'm not sure how to tell my foster mom that I need to go outside yet, but I'm sure I will learn soon. I sleep in a nice big pen with my brother, and we like to keep it super clean. Also, I've met some new humans recently - they say I'm a little shy at first but when they pet me and play with me, they are my new best friends! I can't wait to find my furever home.
No Longer Accepting Applications

Good with dogs

Good with kids ages 5 and up

No Condo/Apartment Homes

Animal Type(s): Dog
Gender: Female
Color: White
Approx. date of birth: January 18, 2021
Breed: Mixed Breed (Large)
Weight: 0 lbs
Intake date: April 16, 2021
House trained:
Please note: If other cats/dogs in your home are not spayed/neutered, we may deny your application. SCARS exists due to lack of spaying/neutering and it is our goal to end this cycle. If there is a documented medical reason for your animal to not be spayed/neutered, we will work with you.