I've been told that this week was LOVE week, and I am all in for that!! I am a big boy whose looking for my fur-ever Valentine! I am upwards of 70lbs so maybe I'll be the one to cuddle you? They tell me I am 3-4 years of age. I won't buy you flowers this year but I can promise that I'm trained & won't pee in the house! I won't cook dinner for you but I can promise I'll sleep through the night! I do enjoy longs walks on a leash around the neighborhood but love to snuggle up in this -40 degree weather. I am a hound type so would need a house with a fenced back yard so I don't go around mingling without you! Having a canine sister to play with would be so much fun!! I do try to "wear the pants in the family so will do best in an experienced confident home to show me how to be the best dog I can be!! Is it me you're looking for? Please apply to meet me today!
Available for adoption

Adult-Only Home Preferred

Fenced yard required

Good with dogs

House trained

No Condo/Apartment Homes

No homes with male dogs

Not good with cats

Adopt Me!
Animal Type(s): Dog
Gender: Male
Color: Tan/Black
Approx. date of birth: January 17, 2018
Breed: Mixed Breed (Large)
Weight: 73.4 lbs
Intake date: January 14, 2021
House trained:
Please note: If other cats/dogs in your home are not spayed/neutered, we may deny your application. SCARS exists due to lack of spaying/neutering and it is our goal to end this cycle. If there is a documented medical reason for your animal to not be spayed/neutered, we will work with you.