Please read my profile before applying!! Hello My Name is Panda, I came to my Foster home while recovering from Parvo. I started off extremely shy, scared, underweight and would cry when I couldn't see anyone around. A month later, I am much stronger, healthier and jumping around! I especially love the grass and playing with my humans in the field. I am quite the cuddle monster and love giving kisses. I still get extremely anxious when I even think I'm alone. I will cry in my crate when my foster mom puts me in there at night but I am starting to understand it's sleep time and I will almost sleep a full 8 hours. I am still learning to walk on a leash, learn basic commands and still being potty trained but hey I'm just a puppy! I love my chew toys and will easily find a replacement when my humans aren't looking. Looking for someone who is patient, energetic and home often and has a confident canine brother to show me the ropes. I will surely show them how much I missed them even if they are gone for a few minutes.
Healthy In Home

Good with dogs

Animal Type(s): Dog
Gender: Female
Color: Black/White
Approx. date of birth: June 28, 2020
Breed: Mixed Breed (Large)
Weight: 0 lbs
Intake date: September 1, 2020
House trained:
Please note: If other cats/dogs in your home are not spayed/neutered, we may deny your application. SCARS exists due to lack of spaying/neutering and it is our goal to end this cycle. If there is a documented medical reason for your animal to not be spayed/neutered, we will work with you.